Pan American Round Table of San Antonio
2017 Photo Gallery

Louise Atkinson with Peruvian Headdress.
Louise was in charge of organizing
the PART 2016 National Convention in San Antonio


Picture of the San Antonio Table Officers for 2017-2018
(from left to right) Diana Durbin - Director-President, Yvonne Kylstra - Program Chair (Associate Director-Vice President),
Jeanne Koplan - Membership (Associate Director-Vice President), Molly Walden - Secretary
Katie Williams - Historian Deena Bird - Parliamentarian Frances Rodriguez - Custodian
Not Pictured: Treasurer - Sharon Gee and Immediate Past Director - Laura Uzdavines

Attendees at the December 2018 Meeting/Luncheon

Children Book Donations

Children Book Donors

Return to San Antonio Homepage....