Pan American

Round Table

of Conroe

In 2021, directed by Paula Alexander,
the Conroe Pan American Round Table celebrated Christmas together.
Members present were (front row, l-r):  Marilyn Sommers, Woody Hearn, Paula
Alexander, Riki Dewey, Director Janet Emmons, Annette Ferrell, Marcia Reagan,
Jo Chesney, and Becky Judah,.  (back row l-r):  Jean Heasley, Gloria Riddle,
Mary Lou Sartore, Paula Schoppe, Cheryl Fullen, Karen Baughman,
Mary Margaret Coyle, and Jewel Manders. 

Photo Gallery
2022 - 2021 - 2020 - 2019
The Conroe Historias Project
(link is outside the PARTT website)
Conroe History 9/16/2017
Back to PARTT Homepage...